Fun times.

Soooooo, I didn’t meet my goal of watching every Oscar nominated film before the Oscars aired.  I’m such a failure.

I also haven’t been keeping up with my blog, so I have that going for me.

Things I’ve accomplished and/or experienced in the past month…let’s see:

1) Tried rosé for the first time ever.  At Olive Garden…

2) Took a trip to California.

3) Didn’t get into the taping of Chelsea Lately due to it being Presidents’ Day and some last-minute VIP guests needing extra tickets.  Thanks, guys!

4) Took one of those Hollywood Homes tours and saw Michael Bublé driving with his pregnant wife.

5) Didn’t get discovered and/or become famous while in California.  I’m still poor and average, yay!

6) Saw some guy on bath salts while in Hollywood.

7) Judged fellow passengers I believed to be “up to something” before/during boarding the flight home.  I do this every single time I fly.

8) Threw a successful Oscars party.  Go me!

9) Celebrated 7 years together with my boyfriend…AND GOT ENGAGED!!!!!!!!!!!!  Ha, just kidding.

10) Went to a Mary Kay party.  I’m a woman now.

Most expensive red carpet ever.

Most expensive red carpet ever.

Just a couple of Mary Kay bitches.

Just a couple of Mary Kay bitches.

Leave a comment